Home | Stock Advisor | niftystocktrend

niftystocktrend Reviews

Complaints on niftystocktrend

 

Niftystocktrend Reviews

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

my subscription start from 16/5/13 till 24/5/13 7 trading days and lot date stock buy/sell stop loss target exit profit brokerage accutal profit
125 16/5/13 dr. reddy above 2117 2103 2193/2138 2129 1500 170 1330
125 16/5/13 bajaj auto above 1850 1832 1865/1885 1850 -150 150 -150
250 17/5/13 acc above 1265 1255 1274/1279 1274 2000 185 1815
1000 17/5/13 lichosing BTST above 276 273 279/282 273 -3000 171 -3171
125 20/5/13 sbi above 2420 2405 2436/2448 2420 -180 180 -180
1000 20/5/13 tata steel above 318.5 315 321/324 319.25 650 185 465
125 21/5/13 sbi below 2398 2413 2382/2362 2400 -250 180 -430
1000 21/5/13 cipla below 415 418.5 412.2/410.20
500 21/5/13 siemen above 620 612 626/634
1000 22/5/13 zee above 250 247.5 252/255 249.5 -500 165 -665
22/5/13 albk above 130 128.7 131/132.5
1000 22/5/13 Raymond below 300 303 297/294 297 2900 180 2720
1000 23/5/13 lichosing above 276 274 278/280
250 23/5/13 sunpharma above 1016 1007 1023/1030 1010 -1500 166 -1666
250 23/5/13 tech mahendra above 965 955 974
1000 24/5/13 lichousing above 275 272 277.5/280 275 -172 172 -172
-104
in seven day i trade only once and that is tata steel by seeing these 7 day performance u can total loss in seven day 104. waste of money till now. someone like me join tip provider to earn sure but now seeing in 7 trading days i earn nothing then how i able to trade in their call rest of the month.

No of Targets per Call

2-3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

madh***** hain s**la m&&& ch***a de sabki bh***di ka analyst ki jh***nt bante hain g***nd p***wa rakhi hain
can anyone give his address.

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

worst website in the market,its not a good service provider for giving good calls,its fake in past performance and also not fetching any profits to the members

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

dont expect any good calls from this website,they are fraud and not genuine in giving calls,always their calls hit the stoploss directly

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

iam santosh from kerala,i invested so mush money by following these tips but all i got from their tips i huge losses in my a/c,so dont believe this website its fraud and fake,not result oriented

No of Targets per Call

2 or 3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

fraud webiste,gives fake target levels,always stoploss hitting calls,wast service provider,giving no profits only huge losses,do not believe and subscribe to niftystocktrend.com

Click here for Past Performance

Post A Comment

No. of Targets per Call
Risk / Reward Ratio Good Bad
SMS Delay Yes No
Rate Good Better Worst
Comment
Email
Verification Code
  CAPTCHA image