Home | Stock Advisor | calloptionputoption

calloptionputoption Reviews

Complaints on calloptionputoption

 

Calloptionputoption Reviews

No of Targets per Call

zero

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Absolutely ridiculous. Till u subscribe they behave very decent and once u subscribed, even if u make 100 calls continuously, they will not respond and they will switch of the mobile.

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

This company providing waste tips and the charges are high when compared to other in the market.

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

They are cheating the people by giving false calls to customers and also calloptionputoption complaints are pasted by company itself.

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Trade opposite to the calls given by them and you will earn good profits nearly 75-80% in a month

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Cheated by their performance in the site, all mad calls every time stoploss hits.

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Good

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Better

Comments

Earning good profits with their service, getting SMS clearly Targets and Stoploss without delay.
(Admin Message: May be, this message was posted by the site owner/advisor. Clients are requested to be careful with positive comments)

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Whenever the stoploss is triggered, delay SMS comes and entry SMS is delivered after the Target or stoploss message, calloptionputoption reviews are also showing negatively.

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Waste recommendations from this company, faced huge loss and it is continuing

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Good

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Good

Comments

I made good earnings by taking the recommendations from this company and calls worked well.
(Admin Message: May be, this message was posted by the site owner/advisor. Clients are requested to be careful with positive comments)

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Good

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Better

Comments

When the target or stoploss is achieved, SMS will be sent and total follow up is there and tips are working well
(Admin Message: May be, this message was posted by the site owner/advisor. Clients are requested to be careful with positive comments)

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Complaints on calloptionputoption.com being posted by company only, maximum calls will hit stoploss. Don’t take service.

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

their reviews are writing by company only, because calloptionputoption calls are maximum will hit stoploss only. Do not take the tips.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

I was very much misguided by their performance, they provide all stoploss hitting calls every time

No of Targets per Call

Not singal tatget hit

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

I Subscribed for Small Cap Equity calls he raken Rs.3000/-for subscription and he give three call all are bad performence calls no SL only high targets they never come in our life time

No of Targets per Call

1 to 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

i am subscribe after reading user review. it is a fraud company. user reviews are fake. 99% stop loss hit in his option tips. Plz dont subscribe thi site

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

Idiots start by message, u are at ur own risk trading and we are no way responsible losing ur money, where they make us lose money.
Tips are absolute rubbish and are waste calls.
No use subsctibing to there tips

No of Targets per Call

ullu banayega

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

These **** are big loosers in market and they are thogging innocent people to recover their money...Big Cheaters...God will not forgive such decoits

No of Targets per Call

1 or 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Nothing made worser than this in my life.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption.com is a fake one.
only one person is handling it.
and performance is so bad every day he will not send sms
if it send then 100% stop loss hits.
if you ask for it then he will give rude answer
second he will not pick up the phone and send sms that will call after 5 min.

No of Targets per Call

1/2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Lousy fellows . Chor Company Action should be taken against them

No of Targets per Call

1 or 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Seeing the email chart Ihave subscribed on6thJan2013 and now underatnd calloptionputoption.com is a fraud and acheating company. In the 25days only 2 calls given and that too ended in stoploss.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

No Call success in Nov Month only loss for me

No of Targets per Call

fake calls

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

this is a big fraude company providing fake calls
real call and call shown in thier website is totally diffrent

No of Targets per Call

10

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

they are gives very bad calls & updated there website all call price miss match .dont subsciribe at free of cost also

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Good

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Good

Comments

very good tips
(Admin Message: May be, this message was posted by the site owner/advisor. Clients are requested to be careful with positive comments)

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

chor...............cheater....

No of Targets per Call

ghanta

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption.com is a fake one.
only one person is handling it.
and performance is so bad every day he will not send sms
if it send then 100% stop loss hits.
if you ask for it then he will give rude answer
second he will not pick up the phone and send sms that will call after 5 mins.
that he never call
do not waste your money in this site

No of Targets per Call

10

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

1 NO KA HARMKOR HA PUR PASE FUKAT M JAYH HA 1 NO KA COR HA

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Subdhan subdhan.Bachka rahena.

No of Targets per Call

no tergate

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

in logoko kalana hoga.most third class tips provider.Indias no.1 chetter.

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

I HAD JOINED THEIR SERVICE ON 8/6/2010 ON SEEING THEIR PERFORMANCE GIVEN ON THEIR WEBSITE. BUT TILL DATE THEY HAD NOT PROVIDED A SINGLE GOOD CALL. I AM HAVING HUGE LOSSES IN TIPS PROVIDED BY THEM. MOREOVER WHEN I CALLED THEM THEY TALKED RUDELY AND SOMETIMES EVEN DONT RECEIVE CALLS. THE PERFORMANCE THEY R SHOWING ON THEIR IS ALSO FAKE.

ameya kabra
9822798798

No of Targets per Call

not intiaed

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

no.1.chore.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Worst Tips Provider

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Worst service i ever seen ... after receiving money they will pick ur call also.....fraud

No of Targets per Call

maha chor

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

**** banatehain logo ko

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

No.1 chor, fraud sms tips provider.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

i taken stock future subscription. In that month they just given 3-4 calls which also failed. But in their web they publishing more than 10 calls per month with 90% accuracy. But their accuracy was 0%.. In past performance they showing more calls with more profit. IN real nothing happening.
ONE OF THE MOST CHEATING WEBSITE. PLS DONT TAKE SUBSCRIPTION ON THIS.
ONE REQUEST TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS(TRADERS) EVEN U TAKE SUBSCRIPTION FROM ANY ONE JUST WATCH THEIR CALLS AND TRADE ACCORDING TO THEM INSTEAD OF LOOSING HEAVY MONEY USING THEIR TIP STRAIGTAWAY. 9944229525

No of Targets per Call

1 - 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

I subscribed calloptionputoption.com service for a month and found he is a big cheater. SHOWING BIG BIG FAKE TALKS TO CUSTOMERS 10000 to 270000 in three months. This company is ISO certified. SEBI should take action against such advisory provider and websites. Person available cell no 9887766554 is arrogant in behavior. I called and email him many times but he never replied.
BEWARE OF SUCH COMPANIES....

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

How this company has been give ISO certification. SEBI should look into this type of activities. i lost 2.5 laks by their call. i paid 3000 rupees. i didnt get that 3000 rupees too from their tips. anyone have to punish them...

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

How this company has been give ISO certification. SEBI should look into this type of activities. As the person available on the cell no 9887766554 is extremly arrogent and insecent in behaviour H doesnt know he is in service industry. I have maild him 5/6 mails he has neither replied to any of the mails or ever answered properly to my calls. So Dear investors be aware of this Fraud and cheat
Dr. Jadhav

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

1 number ki fraud site he, mene bhi servic cha lu karva thi salle ne chodu banaya and loss karvaya

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

too bad

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

the worst website. they send only 5-6 messages in a month. they wont pickup the phone. they r cheating the people. plz keep away from this site.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

No.1 chor choda sms tips provider.

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

very big historical fraud i loosed 3.8lak want proof mail me- kad_k115@yahoo.co.in.every proofs iam having

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

after taking money no response from company.very behavior in call.they are not option masters but fraud master so cheting public. it is a cheater company

No of Targets per Call

1 or 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

freinds i subscribed in this site and i strictly follwed their sms and lost 80k in just one month please dont trust them.

No of Targets per Call

15

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

There is lot of difference when you have calls given in real time enviroment in hindsight everybody knows what to do . these people fool gullible investors people should file cases against these owners

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Friends,

This is a 3rd class site. I submit the original call pls check with there site how they are cheat.

I registered with Nifty Option Service on 23 rd August 2011 for three months and my status active till 20th November 2011. So, Friends I note down all days tips and shocked that they put totally fake and manipulated details on there web site.

02.09.2011 : 5100 Call if cross 185 S/L 160 Target 210 : Result S/L Hit (-25 Points)

05.09.2011 : 5000 Put @ CMP 140 S/L 119 Target 173 : Result S/L Hit (-21 Points)

08.09.2011 : 5200 Call if cross 97 S/L 85 Target 115 : Result Not Worked

09.09.2011 : 5200 Call if cross 97 S/L 85 Target 115 : Result Not Worked

12.09.2011 : 5100 Call @ CMP 59 NO S/L Target 125+ in 1 to 3 days : Result on 13th Book 50% Profit @76 & 50% Exit @ Cost (+8.5 Points)

15.09.2011 : 4800 Put @ CMP 60-61 NO S/L Target 120 : Result : I FOUND THAT IT TOUCH RS. 6.20/- on 21 st luckily next day it touch 50+ they give call exit @ 48-49 (-12 Points)

19.09.2011 : 4900 Put @ CMP 50 NO S/L Target 120+ in next 5 days : Result touch 12.60/- on 21 st and recovered on 22 nd they give call Book Profit @ 58 - 59 (+8 Points)

22.09.2011 : 4900 Put @ CMP 40 S/L 27 Target 60 : Result Book Profit @ 56 (+16 Points)

23.09.2011 : 5100 Call (Oct) @ CMP 75-76 NO S/L Target 150+ in next 3-5 days : Result Exit @ 96 (+20 Points)

26.09.2011 : 5000 Call (Oct) @ CMP 84-85 NO S/L Target 150+ : Result Exit @ 105 (+20 Points)

Now Get The Total = -1.5 Points

Now Look @ There Submission on the Past Performance

The all Are Gan..... Mile To Ga..... Mardunga ,

Any One Can Verify Please Call Me

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

fuddu website

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

Fraud fraud calloptionputoption.com and snpnifty.com same owner i loosed 6 lakhs above from this fake tips provider.please dont even think to subscribe.

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

dnt subscribe this

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

frud website

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption.com and snpnifty.com, clientcomplain.com all are same owner manage by vikas gupta from jaipur.am rajiv from cochin am icici bank accountant a month back i subscribed 3000rs which incured me a very heavy loss of Rs.1.95 lakhs This stupid is not at all analyst he just give fake calls and ask us to hold hold ultimately erode the capital .please Dont think to subscribe calloptionputoption.com.

He owns lot of companies.

1.SNPNIFTY.COM
2.EQUITYAHEAD.COM
3.CLIENTCOMPLAIN.COM
4.SHARETIPSCOMPLAINTS.COM

THANKS
RAJIV

COCHIN

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

www.calloptionputoption.com is one of the most fraud site I have lost hard earned money more than 15 Lakhs in their 5300 Call Jan 2010 Tips.

Purchased for 113, then it was down to 78, I have send a mail then, they generally send a SMS to all, Keep the Stock, if you are having the 50% excess money than average the stocks. Lastly Sold 3(three rupees Only)
call me- 9810170099

No of Targets per Call

no

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

this copany no 1 fraud company

No of Targets per Call

no

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

this company no 1 fraud company

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

CALOPTIONPUTOPTION.COM R SNPNIFTY.COM SAME OWNER FRAUD BAS*****S.HE JUST SEND CALL OR PUT IF IT IS IN LOSS HE SEND SMS TO HOLD! HOLD! NO PANIC IF WE HOLD IT WILL GO ZERO ATLAST OUR FULL CAPITA BECOME ZERO. I LOOSED 1.8 LAKS FROM HIS FAKE BLADY TIP 5200CE.
THIS BLADY SENDED SMS BUY 5200CE 100-1000 LOTS AS YOUR WISH SAID NO STOPLOSS. I FOLLOWED THIS NOW AM IN DEBT.PLEASE DONT EVEN THINK TO SUBSCRIBE CALLOPTIONPUTOPTION.TRADERS READING THIS CAN CALL ME- 09894068241
RAJKUMAR

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

I have subscribed to this site and hardly 10 pc of calls meet small targets. His stop loss is very very low and one can loose all the money in 15 days time. He never picks up the phone(Admin Message: May be, this message was posted by the site owner/advisor. Clients are requested to be careful with positive comments)

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption or snpnifty both are same owner fraud fraud...my 3 lak capital washed out in his nifty option positional call 5200pe .please pay for any one dont go for calloptionputoption he is only cheater after 3000rs payment he wont pick your phone just risk 3000rs and test his service.. please

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

FRAUD HAI I LOSSES 4.8 LAKS IN HIS NIFTY OPTION SERVICE. BASTARD ALWAYS SMS HOLD HOLD 5200CE ATLAST IT BECOME ZERO........... GOD SAKE AVOID THIS CALLOPTIONPUTOPTION NOW AM QUITING SHARE MARKET ...

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

This guyys r cheating the public .After taking money just give 2- 3 calls in a month and that too fails...No response for mail or pnone call..simply cheating the public,,DONT GET trapped in this site

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Thanks Friends...
I was about to subscribe services of CALLOPTIONPUTOPTION.com...I was very excited to read their past performance....But Thank god I came accross this very useful website....Thanks to all...You all saved my money.....Pls suggest me good tips provider....

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

I loosed 8 lakhs from this fraudster calloptionputoption.Did you believe. yes i loosed my hard earned money of my savings. am major victim of this calloptionputoption.Friends please dont even think to subscribe calloptionputoption.As my some of facebook friends information Snpnifty.com is also owned by same fellow Vikas gupta from calloptionputoption.

Siva shankar
Head Constable
Dear Admin Of this Site,
God will sure bless you.You are Doing Great Job!!

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

m....r ch..d

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

In there performance they show call which they had never given

No of Targets per Call

10

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

its worst site dont believe on them they are true fraudy, all site advertisement past performances are false

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

i loosed 1 lacs rs...from this 2 sites Snpnifty and calloptionputoption done only fraud to traders please avoid this sites please... friends lets boycott

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

Only 10 Calls per Month... Risk is tremendous at very very high price in each calls.... Lowest reward ....zero knowledge in Option market...

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Calloptionputoption.com & niftystockoptions.com Fraud, Fraud, Fraud, Performance sheet manipulated, false, scammer
Frds im Warning U All who come ackross www.niftystockoptions.com there i deposited 15k grands...now no reply nobody addressing me...when i call they cut the phone or keep aside..i was lured by them now no response at all...its 2 months..now i am frustrated no reply...all just collecting money...from my sources i found the adress mentioned on website is also Bogus..its a Coaching class...they are bastards not replying me...plz anyone can tell me wht shu;d i do now...i have also registered an Complaint in Police Station...

No of Targets per Call

1 to 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

I subscribed for 1 months but they do give call which give me one months subscribed amount. in that months i lost 3500/- very bad side.

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

CALLOPTIONPUTOPTION.COM & SNPNIFTY.COM IS PROVED FRAUD

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

they give opposite tips and makes client loss money .they make their own profits by doing 0pposite trade of given tips.if tey gave buy. its actually a sell call & viceversa.>>>>>>>
that is why they dont give free trail before subscription

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

greatest cheater

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

Thepremiumstocks.com owner Trade4target.com / snpnifty.com owner calloptionputoption.com stay away with this websites red alert to all traders!!

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

this is fraud site other fraude sites in which Igot cheated are niftycalloptioputoption(vijay kumar chor),niftyfuturemaster(kiran -nasik ka mahachor)sharemarkettipsking(vishal sharma-pune ka chor)go4nifty(gujrat chor co.)Dont trust thes site Dont get lured with the profit they show of 200-400points per month.Earning money is not that simple.I got this knowledge after huge loss.Successful trader never come in public they remain busy in earning money ,they dOnt waste their time in selling tips this much knowledge one should have.the people who are failure in share market they do all this type of business.ALWAYS REMEMBER THIS FACT.

No of Targets per Call

every time hit SL

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

It is a cheeting company

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

friends,never never try this company.they are not option masters,they are fraud masters.you may get some returns if you blindly follow the advice of your little kids!

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

It is a cheeting company.I lost 6 lacks in 3 months subscription of Calloption putoption.
You can notice onething that they will not give even one day trail to subscribers. You know why..
EWven One day they didnt perfoform,even the market is sure positive or viseversa. But you can do onething that you must buy the item which they reccomented to sell. that is all for succes.

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

Niftystockoptions.com another fraud company. i loosed 4 lacs from his jackpot option plan. please stay away from him.

tradersdestiny.com & niftystockoptions.com same owner

Ask free trail they wont give.

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Uski ma******** mere 4 lac rupaiy gaye.... wo milne se iski murder hoga

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

Calloptionputoption is a worst tips provider i ever seen. This fraud maded me a loss of 1.6 lacs in his commodity tips . He always send jai krishna! Hold hold dont panic . Pls Dont pay & dont loose ur capital

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

I got one tips company its very no one bad name
SIDCON CONSULTANCY.. the worst customer..

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

THIS COMPANY IS VERY POOR DONT PAY MONEY

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Better

Comments

FRIENDS I AGREE CALLOPTIONPUTOPTION IS FAKE COMPANY MY MOTIVATION IS INTRADAYTIPS.COM HAS NO GUTS TO COMPETATE CALLOPTIONPUTOPTION OR TRADE4TARGET THEY MAKING BUNDLES OF PUBLIC MONEY.THEY ARE POPULAR I TOO HEAR THEY RUNNING WWW.TRADERJI.COM TRADERJI.COM IS RUNNED BY TRADE4TARGET. BUT THIS SITE TRADERJI.COM IS POPULAR ALL OVER INDIA.CALLOPTIONPUTOPTION.COM FELLOWS RUN CLIENTCOMPLAIN.COM SITE SNPNIFTY.COM,EQUITYAHEAD.COM ALL SITES HAVE PUBLIC ATTENTION. TRADE4TARGET FELLOWS MANAGES BUNDLES OF SITES SOME OF FAMOUS SITES ARE WWW.TRADERJI.COM, WWW.MARKETBHAVISHYA.COM, WWW.BAZAARTREND.COM LOT OF SOURCES SAYING WWW.MUDRAA.COM TOO IS MANAGED BY THEM. THEY HIDE THERE ADMINISTRATION THEY ARE MORE RICHEST PERSONS THEN CALLOPTIONPUTOPTION.COM ONCE AGAIN AM SAYING TRADING STOCKS OR COMMODITY IS RISKY BUSINESS BEFORE SUBSCRIBING TO ANY TIPS PROVIDER CHECK THERE FREE TRAIL FOR 1 WEEK THEN CONSIDER IT.

FOR PUBLIC INTREST
CHANDRESH
CHANDRESHLIVE@YAHOO.CO.IN

No of Targets per Call

4

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Dear sir,
am neeraj from ahmedabad i loosed 89,000rs in calloptionputoption nifty option service. He is not picking the phone after subscribtion. He told to hold hold nifty option 5200pe which incured me a disaster to my capital. pls dont subscribe this fraud earlier i subscribe snpnifty,niftystockoptions ,tradersdestiny,capital all are same bunch of frauds

No of Targets per Call

4-5 in month

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

How can we file case against this guys and also file a case against company who gave them ISO 9000? Never reply to mails, never answer phone calls. Here for making money

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

very bad service only hit sl not hit target

No of Targets per Call

50

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

he is a big fraud.actually he wont send sms.max he will send 3-4 calls per month and he will shoe fake performance in his site.so friends dont go for this.i really lossed 15-20k in options for only three calls.he wont receive call if anything doubt is there and if sl hits he wont talk to us.Ex: buy nifty 5100 ca @150 tgt 200 and next day he will give same call buy 5100 ca @ 100 tgt 150 and again next day if it comes down again he will tell to buy 5100 ca @ 50-60 tgt 100.This is his accuracy so plsss dont go for this.sa**a edar aanetho ch***al se ma**ha.l**er.

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

sir i am actd last 1 month total call 7 exit@ cosy to cost 4 gain call 3 only gain in io points in nifty option tgt msg min 50 points total wores tips plz avoid in any trader is 100% better

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

my name natraj i am actd last 2 weak nifty option pkg total call reaceved 4calls 3 call exit@ buying price 1 call exit sl loss 25%

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

haramkhor h s**a...koi call nahi chalti...bahot loss karvaya h..target nahi..stoploss hit hote h

No of Targets per Call

jackie

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

this said is very very bed. Me ne 3 feb 2011 me join kiya he abhi tak sirf 3 call diye he usme se 3 no calls ne sl hit huva he.

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

IAM A NEW SUSCRIBER,IF I RECEIVED THIS WEBSITE SURELY I WILL NOT SUBSCRIBE TO THEM. CURRENT LEVEL LOSS IS Rs. 1200. NOT INITIATING THE CALLS. BUYING LEVEL 112 AND ALSO EXIT LEVEL 112. AFTER EXITING THE CALL WILL MOVE UP TO 25 POINTS.NOW ALSO IAM THINKING THIS COMPANY IS FRAUD AND CHEAT AND IAM NOW PLANNING TO FILE A CASE AGAINST THIS COMPANY IN CONSUMER COURT.

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

Fake past performance.call doesnot success. alwyas hit stoploss.call work after one week.After loosing your money.

No of Targets per Call

not intiated

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000% fraud team, im subscribe but im not trade so im happppyyy ,,,,,,,,

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption.com is fraud and past performance is fake.

No of Targets per Call

3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption is historical fraud they are smart mafia gangs one group is calloptionputoption and other is trade4target. This group manages lot of sites making 3-5 lakhs per day income from innocent traders which is shared by this mafia leaders. They manages forum sites and complaint sites. famous trading forum - www.traderji.com is managed by this mafias. Just they get traders data from this forum and google advertisements & send promotional sms or email . Calloptionputoption send mail and trade4target send promotional sms.They are powerful marketers. This dummy bogus tradersjudgement forum never affects there business( hay penny tradersjudgement forum owner Dont delete this line else i will post your fraudness on consumercourt.in and consumercomplaints sites )

regards
manish

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption.com is fraud & cheaters, fake thise website is fraud

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

this is 100%losser accurancy so dont join in company i am huge losser

No of Targets per Call

0

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption.com is fraud,cheaters,fake target levels,non profitable and wrong calls,has other websites like smpnifty.com,generating bad calls,do not believe,fraud websites
but still ads are on your page why i dont understood

No of Targets per Call

2 or 3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

very very very bad and worst fraud and cheater.past performance 100000000000000000000000000000000000% fraud. it is sufficient to tell fraudness. best example for fraud. we can put lesson in professional business school for his fraudness.

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

They have given By Call of Nifty 5900 call at 124 without stop loss on 07-01-11 and Again Given Call of Nifty 5900 call at 104 without stop loss on 08-01-2011. Today at closing rate of Nifty 5900 call is 51.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

I have subscribed to this site in 30 Nov,2010 in mini nifty futures.they only gave me 2 calls in 2 week and both the call hited stoploss.when i called him,he told me,my subscription will be extended.i understood their motive.then,i have never been use their tips.they can only cheat people by making them fool.Past performence is totaly false and selfmade.they have not any idea about stock market.

No of Targets per Call

2-3

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionptoption.com is a fraud please do not subscribe to this website i have lost a huge amount of money and when i tried to contact him he uses bad language this site should be shut down

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

very worst tip provider if you ask for wrong calls will not respond to ur calls very bad language they use

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

false past performance,fake SL & target,TOTALLY a fake website.Lost huge amount of money because of their calls.Please save yourself from such sites.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Fake performance reports. Actual calls are different. The entry price on performance report is the Stoploss amount of actual call. holding period is sometimes over 1 month.

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

cheter

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

he is a big fraud.actually he wont send sms.max he will send 3-4 calls per month and he will shoe fake performance in his site.so friends dont go for this.i really lossed 15-20k in options for only three calls.he wont receive call if anything doubt is there and if sl hits he wont talk to us.Ex: buy nifty 6200 ca @150 tgt 200 and next day he will give same call buy 6200 ca @ 100 tgt 150 and again next day if it comes down again he will tell to buy 6200 ca @ 50-60 tgt 100.This is his accuracy so plsss dont go for this.saala edar aanetho chappal se maatha.lofer.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Very very bad service never sub...pls.
Target never hit...
Sl always hit.....

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Very very bad service never sub...pls.
Target never hit...
Sl always hit.....

No of Targets per Call

third class

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

useless , no knowledge about market.pl. stay away

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

no Knowledge of market, fake person, stay away from subsribing

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

THIS COMPANY WAS bad service provider,dont subscribefalse past performance,fake SL & target,TOTALLY a fake website.Lost huge amount of money because of their calls.Please save yourself from such sites.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

THIS COMPANY WAS bad service provider,dont subscribefalse past performance,fake SL & target,TOTALLY a fake website.Lost huge amount of money because of their calls.Please save yourself from such sites.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

Third Class, Cheater, do not subscribe,

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

I had subscribed to these fools.Lost a huge amount.Past performance table is a big lie.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

VERY BAD ,I SUBSCRIBE ONE MONTH EARLIER HEAVY LOSS SUFFER

No of Targets per Call

1 or 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

No

Rating

Worst

Comments

Whatever shown as past performance at their site is fraud. their performance is about 10% of what is shown in their webiste.

No of Targets per Call

1or 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

giving huge losses by subscribing to this website

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

worst company providing all stoploss hitting calls,never gave profitable calls,and also wrong past performance.

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

bad service provider,dont subscribe

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

makes sure to give losses to the customers subscribed

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

giving huge losses by subscribing to this website

No of Targets per Call

1

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

has so many website with different names. so ,do not believe to this website

No of Targets per Call

2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

generates only and only stoploss hitting calls.

No of Targets per Call

1 or 2

Risk / Reward Ratio

Bad

SMS Delay

Yes

Rating

Worst

Comments

calloptionputoption.com is fraud,cheaters,fake target levels,non profitable and wrong calls,has other websites like smpnifty.com,generating bad calls,do not believe,fraud websites

Click here for Past Performance

Post A Comment

No. of Targets per Call
Risk / Reward Ratio Good Bad
SMS Delay Yes No
Rate Good Better Worst
Comment
Email
Verification Code
  CAPTCHA image